Career Center Hours

We are not open on Wednesday evenings throughout the summer.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Also, be sure to check out the full schedule of summer hours.

3 responses to “Career Center Hours

  1. Hi,

    I will be studying abroad in Madrid, Spain this upcoming Fall 2010 semester at the Universidad de Carlos III. I am currently an Economics major and Mathematics minor. I was wondering if there were any internship opportunities in a related field in Madrid for my time there. I am open to anything and just in need of some help for doing a search for companies abroad. Any assistance would be great. I am in Boston for the summer as well, so if it more convenient to come to talk to someone about this, I can do that as well.

    Thanks,
    Lisa

  2. Hi – I am a freshman at Boston College, in the CSOM Honors Program, and I am wondering how I may set up an appointment with a worker in the Career Center to talk about (I know this is general, but…) my future. Thanks!

  3. Hi Joshua, please call the Career Center at 617-552-3430. We’d be happy to meet with you and talk about your future!

Leave a Reply

