RealJobs: Shervita Bibbs

I presented ROI this morning to a group of client executives and it was a success!  They signed off on the ROI and approved new monies for activities for the next 6 months.  BOO YAH!!!!  This was a great way to start my day.

The rest of my day however was heavy with meetings!  Which is code language for…I didn’t get much done today other than sitting in meetings.

With that said, my entry today is short as I have nothing exciting to share.

Tomorrow, the President of my company has arranged to host lunch for my team so I anticipate that my day will be far more exciting….

3 pink resized

Leave a Reply

